中文

Welcome to the PDM industry limited's official website!

info@pdmindustry.com

0086 0532-689558160086 137-9247-5329

HOME > contact us
 
                                      Huaqiao Village Industry Park, Tongji St.,                                 0532 68955816                                                                          Info@pdmindustry.com
                                         Jimo Dist., Qingdao. China                                                        86-13792475329
   

                        
G.M Jack Zhao Info@pdmindustry.com Customers Manager Selina Sun Selina@pdmindustry.com
Chief Engineer Tom Lv Technical@pdmindustry.com Sales Engineer Sandy Zhang Sandy@pdmindustry.com
Products Manager Jessie Cong Jessie@pdmindustry.com Sales Engineer Abby Pan Abby@pdmindustry.com
Products Manager Kelly Yuan kellyyuan@pdmindustry.com Sales Engineer Ana Hao Ana@pdmindustry.com
Production Manager Paul Zhao PDM-PM@pdmindustry.com Customer Service Viki Wei Viki@pdmindustry.com
QC Center Kevin Lv PDM-QC@pdmindustry.com Marketing Department Marc Yu Marketing@pdmindustry.com
HR HR Manager PDM-HR@pdmindustry.com Finance Department Linda Zhao PDM-FD@pdmindustry.com
 
                                                                             
 


 
send information to us

High quality supplier for both quality and service.